skip navigation

Your contact person to Cargomar

Cargomar GmbH
Internationale Spedition
Albert Bote Str. 7
28197 Bremen / Germany

Map24

MANAGEMENT
Jens Haverland Petra Djuren
Jens Haverland
jhaverland@cargomar.de
(0421) 559010
Petra Djuren
pdjuren@cargomar.de
(0421) 559010
SALES
Ute Ehlert  
Ute Ehlert
uehlert@cargomar.de
(0421) 5590124
 
Import / EXPORT
Jasmin Voigt Peter Buuck
Jasmin Voigt
jvoigt@cargomar.de
(0421) 5590127
Peter Buuck
pbuuck@cargomar.de
(0421) 5590126
Import/parcel service           ADMINISTRATION
Yvonne Borries Andrea Sturm
Yvonne Borries
yborries@cargomar.de
(0421) 5590130
Andrea Sturm
asturm@cargomar.de
(0421) 5590123